Confirmed. <3

Though it seemed the saddest day for you and your family. I also mourn for the lost of your loved one. But despite the sadness we felt that day, I also feel that it was indeed the happiest day of my life. Aside from “officially” we are together, August 9, 2014 is marks another important event in my life. We had a mini get together with your family and relatives, and it was the first time you introduce me to them. At first, I was shy and barely talk to them but as time goes by, with the help of alcohol and few friends, I was able to talk to them. We had this small gathering where your uncles (both from mother and father side) had “inuman”. I was the only girl in the area and they kept on asking, “Ano mo na siya Zed? Pakilala mo man bi?” and you finally said without hesitation, “mga Tito, si tintin, miga ko..” Right then and there, nagsinadya na sila… and one of your uncle said to your father, “Confirmed na.”
They even said, that its better that he said it directly because they were still in doubt that we are together. Basi pa lang “MORE THAN FRIENDS” and you said, guid eh.. more than friends gid eh. Miga ko gani mu” Then gakinadlaw na.

Even your aunties (Both from mother and father side) asked about us. How we first met, where and when? I answered them truthfully and without hesitations. It was my first time being introduced to the family.. especially to the whole clan! =) It was superb! I already met his friends.. and there I felt that I was loved by him. His sweet gestures, his warm hugs.. Never felt this kind of love before.. and it was indeed.. CONFIRMED.

Leave a comment